Joe Jonas New Songs 2015 List – Music Video Albums – Top 10 Movies

by Dinesh Sharma Aka Vella Di · 0 comments

Joe Jonas was born on August 15, 1989 in casa Grande, Arizona. He is an American Pop Singer, musician, actor and dancer. Joseph Adam “Joe” Jonas is a member of Jonas Brothers, a pop rock made up of him and his two brothers i.e. Nick and Kevin. He starred as Joseph Lucas on the Disney Channel Jonas. In October 2011 he released his debut solo studio album i.e. Fastlife. In August 2007, Jonas starred in an episode of Hannah Montana with his brothers. This episode is debuted alongside the television film High School Musical 2 and sneak peek of the new Disney Channel show Phineas and Ferb. The episode became cable’s most watched series telecast ever and broke all basic cable records with a 10.7 million record. Jonas filmed a Disney Channel Original Movie with his brothers called as Camp Rock. The reality short series i.e. Jonas Brothers: Living the Dream was premiered on Disney Channel in May 16, 2008.

Joe Jonas New Songs 2013 List

Top Joe Jonas Movies List

  • Jonas Brothers: The Journey (2011) – Documentary
  • Camp Rock 2: The Final Jam (2010)
  • Jonas Brothers: The 3D Concert Experience (2009) – 3D Concert film
  • Night at the Museum: Battle of the Smithsonian (2009) – Cherub     Film
  • Band in a Bus (2009) – Reality DVD
  • Camp Rock (2008) – Disney Channel Original Movie
  • Hannah Montana & Miley Cyrus : Best of Both Worlds Concert (2008) – 3D Concert film

Joe Jonas New Album 2015

  • Fastlife (2011) – Studio Album
  • Camp Rock 2: The Final Jam (2010) – Soundtrack Album
  • Camp Rock (2008) – Soundtrack Album

Jonas guest judged on an episode of American Idol during the auditions in Dallas. In February 2010, Jonas played a cameo appearance in vampire Weekend’s music video for “Giving Up the Gun” along with Lil Jon, Jake Gyllenhaal and RZA. In 2010, Jonas starred on TV Land’s Hot in Cleveland series with Betty White. In the beginning of August 2012, the eldest brother of Jonas, Kevin will appear in an E! reality series alongside with his wife Danielle and brothers Nick and Joe. He also participated in Fox’s dating game show The Choice in 2012.

Best Joe Jonas Music Video Albums

  • We Rock with the Camp Rock Cast (2008)
  • This Is Me with Demi Lovato (2008)
  • Gotta Find You (2008)
  • Send It On feat. Miley Cyrus, Demi Lovato and Selena Gomez (2009)
  • Make It Right (2010)
  • Things Will Never Be the Same (2010)
  • Make a Wave with Demi Lovato (2010)
  • Eu Não Mudaria Nada Em Você with Jullie (2010)
  • Nada Vou Mudar with Mia Rose (2010)
  • See No More (2011)
  • Just in Love (2011)
  • All This Time (2011)

Top New Joe Jonas Songs 2015 List

  • Wouldn’t Change a Thing (2010)
  • Just in Love (2011) – Latest Joe Jonas Songs
  • See No More (2011)
  • This Is Our Song (2010)
  • Wouldn’t Change a Thing with Demi Lovato (2010)
  • Lighthouse (2011) – Best Joe Jonas Songs
  • You’re My Favourite Song (2010)
  • We Are the World 25 for Haiti with Various Artists (2010)
  • All This Time (2011)
  • Sorry (2011) –  Top Joe Jonas Songs
  • Love Slayer (2011)
  • Gotta Find You (2008)
  • Make You Mine (2011)
  • We Rock with Cast of Camp Rock (2008)
  • Take It and Run (2011)
  • This Is Me with Demi Lovato (2008)

The brother’s first album “It’s About Time” was released on August 8, 2006. In February 2007 Jonas brothers signed with Hollywood Records. The 3rd studio albums of Jonas Brother’s “A little Bit Longer” was released in the United States on August 2008. In May 2, 2012 it was declared that Joe Jonas had parted with Hollywood Records; he bought the rights of his Music. Stay tune for Joe Jonas new songs 2015, we wish him Good Luck for future!!!

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: