Top 10 Jonas Brothers Songs List – Latest New Albums 2017 Discography

by Dinesh Sharma Aka Vella Di · 0 comments

The Jonas Brothers are an American pop boy band formed in 2005. This band gained its popularity from the Disney Channel children’s television network and consist of three brothers Kevin Jonas, Nicholas ‘Nick’ Jonas and Joseph ‘Joe’ Jonas. Kevin was born in Wyckoff New Jersey, Whilst Joe was born in Arizona and Nick in Texas. The Jonas brothers released their first debut album “It’s about time” with Culombia records on August 8th 2006. Jonas Brothers released their second album ‘Jonas Brothers’ on August, 2007 and their songs including ‘S.O.S’ and ‘Hold On’ became a superhot.

Jonas Brothers Songs

In 2008, they starred in a Disney Channel Original Movies Camp Rock and its sequel, Camp Rock 2: The Final Jam which was released in 2010. This band has already released four super albums i.e. Trying Times, A Little Bit Longer and Lines Vines, Jonas Brothers and It’s About Time with the upcoming fifth studio album.

Jonas Brothers Albums Discography

  • Camp Rock 2 Live: Walmart Soundcheck (2010)
  • Jonas L.A. (2010)
  • Camp Rock 2: The Final Jam (2010)
  • iTunes Essentials (2009)
  • Be Mine (2009)
  • Lines, Vines and Trying Times (2009)
  • iTunes Live from SoHo (2009)
  • Music from the 3D Concert Experience (2009)
  • Live: Walmart Soundcheck (2009)
  • Coffret De Noel (2009)
  • Camp Rock (2008)
  • A Little Bit Longer (2008)
  • Disney Artist Karaoke Series: Jonas Brothers (2008)
  • Jonas Brothers (2007)
  • It’s About Time (2006)

Top 10 Jonas Brothers Songs List of All Time

  1. Pom Poms (2013)
  2. First Time (2013)
  3. Feelin’ Alive (2010)
  4. L.A. Baby (Where Dreams Are Made Of) (2010)
  5. Tonight (2009)
  6. Keep It Real (2009)
  7. Love Is on Its Way (2009)
  8. Fly with Me (2009)
  9. World War III (2009)
  10. One Man Show (2008)
  11. Burnin’ Up feat. Big Rob (2008)
  12. BB Good (2008)
  13. When You Look Me in the Eyes (2008)
  14. Got Me Going Crazy (2008)
  15. Lovebug (2008)
  16. Video Girl (2008)
  17. Play My Music (2008)
  18. Can’t Have You (2008)
  19. Sorry (2008)
  20. Year 3000 (2007)

Best Jonas Brothers Songs List

  • We Are the World: 25 for Haiti (2010)
  • Chillin’ in the Summertime (2010)
  • Heart and Soul (2010)
  • Hey You (2010)
  • Send It On (among Disney’s Friends for Change) (2009)
  • Bounce feat. Demi Lovato & Big Rob (2009)
  • Pushin’ Me Away (2008)
  • On the Line with Demi Lovato (2008)
  • A Little Bit Longer (2008)
  • Kids of the Future (2007)
  • Hold On (2007)
  • Mandy (2005)
  • We Got the Party with Hannah Montana (2007)

They earned nearly $12 million in 2007, and have donated 10% of their earnings to their charity called as Change for the Children Foundation. In 2008, this group was nominated in the Best New Artist Award category at the 51st Grammy Awards and won the award for Breakthrough Artist at the American Music Awards. Before the release of Lines, Vines and Trying Times, they have sold over 8 million albums globally.

Jonas Brothers Albums

Jonas Brothers New Songs 2017 List Upcoming Album 2018

In March 2012, Jonas Brothers released a video on social networking site ‘Twitter’ of them in their home studio, along with hashtag i.e. “#Jonas Brothers2012”, suggesting that a reunion was occurring. Jonas Brothers have successfully maintained their reputation to be one of musician’s worth to be acknowledged.  They became spilt after mutual understanding. We all remember their work with the Jonas Brothers and got amazing success, we wish them all the best for their future endeavors.

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: