Will Smith New Movies 2015 List Upcoming – Albums Songs Discography

by Dinesh Sharma Aka Vella Di · 0 comments

Will Smith Upcoming Movies 2015 List

Will Smith is one of the best American Actor, Rapper and a great producer. He had enjoyed the great success in many fields of life like music, TV and film making. He has also been called as one of the best and the powerful actor of Hollywood in 2007. He has also been selected for 4 Golden Globes and 2 Academy Awards. 4 Grammy awards has also been won by him. Will Smith got Sheree Zampinoas his wife in 1992. They were also having children. In 1995 again they broke up from each other forever. In 1997 he again married to Jada Pinkett the actress. Now they have two children and are together. He has always been listed among the top 40 richest persons of America’s list by Fortune Magazine.

Will Smith Movies List

Independence Day, Robot, Hitch, Bad boys, Seven Pounds, Hancock and Ali were top will smith movies. He has also been nominated for the great Oscar award for his film Ali. Among all his movies he got public attention in a few only. Among all American Can and Hancock are best will smith movies.

Will Smith New Movies 2015 List Upcoming Releases

  • Focus (2015)
  • Concussion (2015)
  • Suicide Squad (2016)

Best Will Smith Movies List

  • Winter’s Tale (2014)
  • After Earth (2013)
  • Winter’s Tale (2013) with Colin Farrell
  • Men in Black 3 (2012)
  • Hancock (2008)
  • Seven Pounds (2008)
  • I Am Legend (2007)
  • The Pursuit of Happyness (2006)
  • Hitch (2005)
  • Jersey Girl (2004)
  • Shark Tale (2004)
  • I, Robot (2004)
  • Bad Boys II (2003)
  • Men in Black II (2002)
  • Ali (2001)
  • The Legend of Bagger Vance (2000)
  • Wild Wild West (1999)
  • Enemy of the State (1998)
  • Men in Black (1997)
  • Independence Day (1996)
  • Bad Boys (1995)
  • Made in America (1993)
  • Six Degrees of Separation (1993)
  • Where the Day Takes You (1992)

DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince Discography

Will Smith Discography – He is also widely known with the name The Fresh Price. This is one of his stage names. He had also achieved fame as a rapper in 1980. He named The Fresh Prince in that duo. Since then he is named so. He then starred one of the popular TV series in order to enhance his publicity to a considerable level.

  • Girls Ain’t Nothing but Trouble – Rock the House
  • A Touch of Jazz – Rock the House
  • The Magnificent Jazzy Jeff – Rock the House
  • Brand New Funk – He’s the DJ, I’m the Rapper
  • Nightmare on My Street – He’s the DJ, I’m the Rapper
  • Parents Just Don’t Understand – He’s the DJ, I’m the Rapper
  • The Groove – And in This Corner…
  • I Think I Can Beat Mike Tyson – And in This Corner…
  • The Things That U Do – Homebase
  • Summertime – Homebase
  • Ring My Bell – Homebase
  • I Wanna Rock – Code Red
  • I’m Looking for the One (To Be with Me) – Code Red
  • Twinkle Twinkle (I’m Not A Star) – Code Red
  • Boom! Shake the Room – Code Red
  • Can’t Wait to Be with You – Code Red
  • Lovely Daze – Greatest Hits

In December 2009 he along with his wife organized the Noble Prize Concert. Men in Black 3 (2012), After Earth (2013) and Winter’s Tale (2013) are will smith new movies 2015. He had also shown his great support for same-sex marriage. He had also studied multiple religions. Four thousand and six thousand dollars was being given in presidential camp of Barack Obama by him.

Will Smith Songs List

Will Smith New Songs 2015 List

  • Men in Black featuring Coko – Big Willie Style
  • Miami – Big Willie Style
  • Gettin’ Jiggy wit it – Big Willie Style
  • Just the Two of Us – Big Willie Style
  • Black Suits Comin (Nod Ya Head) – Born to Reign
  • Wild Wild West – Willennium
  • Party Starter – Lost and Found

Will Smith Albums Discography

  • Lost and Found (2005)
  • Born to Reign (2002)
  • Big Willie Style (1997)
  • Willennium (1999)

Thanks for joining us! Enjoy the list of will smith movies including album discography.

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: